Innovation Team Members

Who is on the Innovation Team?

The Innovation Team was formed in 2016 to promote, lead and implement innovation and creativity throughout the organization to maximize operational efficiency and increase job satisfaction within and across departments and to reduce costs.  

Innovation Team

Innovation Team Members

Aaron McKelvey          Public Works                     Aaron.McKelvey@co.laplata.co.us

Allison Kardas              Planning Department      Allison.Kardas@co.laplata.co.us

Ashli Stuckman            Clerk & Recorder             Ashli.Stuckman@co.laplata.co.us

Brian Birk                    Sheriff’s Office                   Brian.Birk@co.laplata.co.us

Bryan Meador             Fleet (General Services) Bryan.Meador@co.laplata.co.us

Butch Knowlton         Building/OEM                  Butch.Knowlton@co.laplata.co.us

Chuck Stevens            IT Department                 Chuck.Stevens@co.laplata.co.us

Daniel Murray            Planning Department     Daniel.Murray@co.laplata.co.us

Devon Schmidt           Procurement (Finance)  Devon.Schmidt@co.laplata.co.us

Doyle Villers                Road & Bridge                 Doyle.Villers@co.laplata.co.us

Ed Aber                        Sheriff’s Office                 Edward.Aber@co.laplata.co.us

James Torres               IT Department                 James.Torres@co.laplata.co.us

Jason Meininger         Planning Department    Jason.Meininger@co.laplata.co.us

Jessica Wheeldon      Human Services              Jessica.Wheeldon@co.laplata.co.us

Joanne Spina              Administration                Joanne.Spina@co.laplata.co.us

Julie Pickett                 Human Resources          Julie.Pickett@co.laplata.co.us

Pat Downs                   Sheriff’s Office                Pat.Downs@co.laplata.co.us

Renae Dugan              Assessor’s Office            Renae.Dugan@co.laplata.co.us

Sarah Jacobson          Administration               Sarah.Jacobson@co.laplata.co.us

Sarah Rome                Finance                           Sarah.Rome@co.laplata.co.us

Susan Hakanson        Administration             Susan.Hakanson@co.laplata.co.us